space Rose's Marine - Gloucester, MA

Don’t Miss the Boat
Call Rose’s Marine

877-283-3334

375 Main Street
Gloucester, MA 01930

Contact Us

ROSE MARINE CO.
375 Main Street 
Gloucester, MA 01930
Get Directions
Toll Free:   877-283-3334 
Local :  978-283-0280   
Fax:   978-283-3308

 

Hydraulic & Steering Systems
Marty Bolcome marty@rosesoil.net


Marine Hardware, paints, chemicals etc.

Main Parts parts@rosesoil.net
Rusty Jenkins rusty.jenkins@rosesoil.net
Frank Genovese  
Peter Haskell  
Donny Favaloro donny@rosesoil.net
Marty Bolcome marty@rosesoil.net

Lobster Gear, Rope and Mooring hardware
Russel Smith  

Drydock hauling & refueling
Frank Rose IV frank.rose@roseoil.net

Machine Shop
Mike Smalley machineshop@rosesoil.net

Propeller Shafting & shafting accessories
Ken Jenkins ken.jenkins@roseoil.net

Catalog request
Dominic Favaloro donny@rosesoil.net